Dominic Sonic - Cold tears

Cold tears

  • When my tears run cold
  • Shadows in the fire
  • When I'm looking at them
  • La loi des pauvres gens
  • Praying to the lord
  • What I'm waiting for
  • Cold turkey
  • A s'y méprendre
  • Call me sister
  • Acid sonic
  • I'll stay downtown
  • Cocksucker blues

Les deux derniers morceaux apparaissent seulement sur la version CD. "I'll stay downtown" est la version anglaise de "A s'y méprendre".